Ryan Busse
Physical Education Teacher

Ryan.busse@lifeprepschool.org

Meet our Administration

website photo.jpg

Leah Jones
Director

Leah.jones@lifeprepschool.org

missing-Student ID-12.jpg

Beau Junker
Administrative Coordinator 

beau.junker@lifeprepschool.org

missing-Student ID.jpg

Christyna Sherrod
Assistant Director

Christyna.jamma@lifeprepschool.org

missing-Student ID-24.jpg

Kelsey Nelson
Chief Operating Officer

Kelsey.nelson@lifeprepschool.org

missing-Student ID-38.jpg

Lori Steider
Administrative Assistant

lori.steider@lifeprepschool.org

missing-Student ID-1.jpg

Lucas Balfany
Building Facilities Manager

Lucas.balfany@lifeprepschool.org

Meet our Staff

missing-Student ID-45.jpg

Heidi Wilson
Special Education Teacher

Heidi.wilson@lifeprepschool.org

missing-Student ID-3.jpg

Emily Carver
Pre-K Teacher

Emily.carver@lifeprepschool.org

missing-Student ID-5.jpg

Colleen Diaz
Pre-K Teacher

Colleen.diaz@lifeprepschool.org

missing-Student ID-2.jpg

Christine Brinkman
EL Teacher

christine.brinkman@lifeprepschool.org

missing-Student ID-10.jpg

Brittany Hughes
2nd Grade Teacher

Brittany.hughes@lifeprepschool.org

missing-Student ID-18.jpg

Beth Larson
Reading Specialist 

Beth.larson@lifeprepschool.org

missing-Student ID-4.jpg

Chelsie Daily
Paraprofessional 

chelsie.daily@lifeprepschool.org

missing-Student ID-34.jpg

Kate Roth
Kindergarten Teacher

Kate.roth@lifeprepschool.org

missing-Student ID-25.jpg

Dawn Nesja
Paraprofessional 

dawn.nesja@lifeprepschool.org

missing-Student ID-29.jpg

Christine Obermueller
1st Grade Teacher

christine.obermueller@lifeprepschool.org

missing-Student ID-6.jpg
missing-Student ID-22.jpg

Jevone Fulford
Paraprofessional 

jevone.fulford@lifeprepschool.org

Maggie McInerney
1st Grade Teacher

maggie.mcinerney@lifeprepschool.org

missing-Student ID-9.jpg

Christopher Hoskins
Paraprofessional 

Christopher.hoskins@lifeprepschool.org

missing-Student ID-13.jpg

Jeanna Junker
Reading Specialist 

jeanna.junker@lifeprepschool.org

missing-Student ID-44.jpg

Madison Wiederhoeft
4th Grade Teacher

Madison.wiederhoeft@lifeprepschool.org

missing-Student ID-30.jpg

Cassie Lorentz
Paraprofessional 

cassie.lorentz@lifeprepschool.org

missing-Student ID-46.jpg

Cee Xiong
Paraprofessional 

cee.xiong@lifeprepschool.org

missing-Student ID-33.jpg

Brittany Pierce
4th Grade Teacher

brittany.pierce@lifeprepschool.org

missing-Student ID-37.jpg

Cassandra Sprandel
2nd Grade Teacher

cassandra.sprandel@lifeprepschool.org

missing-Student ID-35.jpg

Katie Schlosser
3rd Grade Teacher

Katie.schlosser@lifeprepschool.org

missing-Student ID.jpg

Leslie Taylor
Paraprofessiona

Leslie.ashbach@lifeprepschool.org

360_F_376408140_kiazgwOvkEy0e50oxgF5kllIl7j2q1SQ.jpg

Anne Mee
School Counselor/City Connects Coordinator

anne.mee@lifeprepschool.org

360_F_376408140_kiazgwOvkEy0e50oxgF5kllIl7j2q1SQ.jpg

Greg Flood
2nd-6th Grade Science Teacher

Greg.flood@lifeprepschool.org

360_F_376408140_kiazgwOvkEy0e50oxgF5kllIl7j2q1SQ.jpg

Simin Fani
Music Teacher

Simin.fani@lifeprepschool.org

360_F_376408140_kiazgwOvkEy0e50oxgF5kllIl7j2q1SQ.jpg
360_F_376408140_kiazgwOvkEy0e50oxgF5kllIl7j2q1SQ.jpg

Renee Hendrickson
Special Education Teacher

Renee Hendrickson@lifeprepschool.org

Autumn White
Art Teacher

Autumn.white@lifeprepschool.org

360_F_376408140_kiazgwOvkEy0e50oxgF5kllIl7j2q1SQ.jpg
360_F_376408140_kiazgwOvkEy0e50oxgF5kllIl7j2q1SQ.jpg

Angie Haverland
Special Education Coordinator

angie.haverland@lifeprepschool.org

360_F_376408140_kiazgwOvkEy0e50oxgF5kllIl7j2q1SQ.jpg

Elisabeth Riley


elisabeth.riley@lifeprepschool.org